•   2020-2021 Membership
    Ellyson Bang
    Meakin Bang
    Joseph Bartosh
    Angel Beam
    Kamryn Beckmann
    Tyson Cotter
    Joshua Eigenberg
    Eli Fest
    Dylan Freking
    Gage Freking
    Taylor Haberman
    Grace Kilian
    Madelyn Koep
    Tyler Luitjens
    Matthew Madsen
    Parker Murphy
    Cole Nolte
    Jack Petersen
    Amber Ruthenbeck
    Paul Salentiny
    Isaiah Schmid
    Arianna Stearns

    Advisor: Mrs. Amy Bang
    • Reminders and information from Mrs. Bang will be delivered in the form of text messages and this website. 
      NO PA announcements will be given.